Skip to content

The Music of Zimmer vs Williams

It's time to settle the scores, as the London Concert Orchestra performs the best scores from two of the greatest film composers of all time in one fabulous programme.

calendar_monthSun 27th Oct 2024Sun 8th Jun 2025 location_onNational Tour, UK

Prepare for a sensational evening as 70 piece London Concert Orchestra takes centre stage, performing awe-inspiring scores honouring the legendary film music composers Hans Zimmer and John Williams.

Following sold-out successes over the past 3 years, this exhilarating concert promises an encore of epic proportions. Let the symphonic brilliance of these two maestros transport you through iconic cinematic soundscapes, creating an unforgettable experience that celebrates the timeless magic of film music. Don’t miss the chance to be part of this extraordinary musical journey, where the power of orchestral performance meets the genius of Zimmer and Williams.

New Theatre, Oxford
calendar_month Sun 27th Oct 2024 2:30pm
New Theatre, Oxford
calendar_month Sun 27th Oct 2024 7:00pm
Empire Theatre, Liverpool
calendar_month Sun 10th Nov 2024 3:00pm
Swansea Arena, Swansea
calendar_month Sun 17th Nov 2024 3:00pm
Cliffs Pavilion, Southend
calendar_month Sat 30th Nov 2024 7:30pm
Brighton Centre, Brighton
calendar_month Sat 21st Dec 2024 6:30pm
The Bridgewater Hall, Manchester
calendar_month Fri 27th Dec 2024 7:30pm
Usher Hall, Edinburgh
calendar_month Sun 29th Dec 2024 3:00pm
Symphony Hall, Birmingham
calendar_month Sun 29th Dec 2024 3:00pm
Royal Concert Hall, Glasgow
calendar_month Mon 30th Dec 2024 7:30pm
Barbican Hall, London
calendar_month Tue 31st Dec 2024 2:30pm
Royal Albert Hall, London
calendar_month Sun 8th Jun 2025 2:30pm
Royal Albert Hall, London
calendar_month Sun 8th Jun 2025 7:30pm
Sorry, no events could be found!

Try broadening your search